Ano de FiliaçãoNome do ClubeEmail do ClubeLogótipo
1992Clube de Futebol "Os Elvenses"geral.oselvenses@sapo.pt
1992"O Elvas" C.A.Doelvascad@gmail.com
1992Clube Futebol "Os Avisenses"avisenses@gmail.com
1992Atletismo Clube de Portalegreacportalegre@gmail.com
1992Casa do Povo Ervedalcasadopovodeervedal@gmail.com
1992Centro Cultural de Figueira e Barroscentroculturalfigueirabarros@gmail.com
1992Electrico Futebol Clubeelectricofutebolcl@sapo.pt
1992CCD AIP/G.N.R
1992Sporting Clube Campomaiorenses.c.c@mail.telepac.pt
1992Sociedade Recreativa Benavila
1992Sociedade Filarmónica Monfortensej.reigota@gmail.com
1992Sporting Clube Assumarense
1993Atletico Clube Fronteirenseatleticoclubefronteirense@gmail.com
1993Casa do Povo de Campo Maior
1993Sport Nisa e Benficasnbenfica@gmail.com
1994Clube Elvense de Nataçãocen_atletismo@hotmail.com
1994Sociedade Filarmónica Galveenses.f.galveense@iol.pt
1996Sporting Clube Valongosccampo1931@gmail.com
2003União Futebol de Degoladosufdatletismo@hotmail.com
2004Casa do Benfica de Elvascbelvas@slbenfica.pt
2007Associação Humanitaria B.V. Avis
2007CCD Munic¡pio Portalegreccd.municipio@cm-portalegre.pt
2008Grupo Desportivo do Maranhão
2010Clube 4 estilosclube4estilos@hotmail.com
2010Associação Degolados Desporto e Culturaaddc-deg@sapo.pt
2013Ass. Desp. Rec. "Amigos do Atletismo de Avis"adraatletismoavis@hotmail.com
2015Escola B sica Jose Regioescolajoseregio@gmail.com
2015Nucleo Sportinguista de Galveiasnsgalveias@gmail.com
2015Centro Vicentino da Serraccdserraptg@hotmail.com
2016MonBike Teammonfortebiketeam@gmail.com
2017Alter Runners Associa‡Æoalterrunners@gmail.com
2017Clube AtletismoTrail Runners da Pontetrailrunnersdaponte@gmail.com
2017Associação Desportiva IALBAXialbaxrunning@gmail.com
2017DAP - Associação de Desporto e Aventura de Portalegredaportalegre@gmail.com
2017Sport Arronches e Benficasabenfica@gmail.com
2017Grupo Desportivo e Cultural de Foros do Arrãogdcforosarrao@gmail.com
2017Grupo Desportivo de Alegretegrupodesportivoalegrete@gmail.com
2017INIJOVEM - Associação de Iniciativas para a Juventude de Nisainijovem@gmail.com
2017Associação Barbaris Teamgeral@barbarisbtt.net